Hey vegans, your "vegan" cheese is made with DAIRY protein
Published: 2 months ago
As a one-time vegan, I have tremendous respect for the varied diets of people who are seeking improved health. But as a leading food scientist -- and founder of CWC Labs -- I pay attention to what's really in food, regardless of how it's positioned with marketing or propaganda. So I hate to be the one to bring you this news, but if you're eating "vegan" cheese, it's probably made with cow milk protein known as "casein."
For more updates, visit: